2018 Club Officers

Lola McMann - Treasurer; Della DuHart - Secretary; Mary Brown - Vice-President; Jean Houston - President

Contact us via telephone at 832-551-8025, and leave a message for the person you want to reach. You can also send an email to: tihaamail@gmail.com.

Officers and Committee Heads
Click on the links below to send an email.

Jean Houston - President

Mary Brown - Vice-President

Della DuHart - Secretary

Lola McMann - Treasurer

Lynn Stefan - Sunshine [It's better to call Lynn at 281-967-7685.]

Daryl Moss - Historian

Ralph Garcia - Vigor Distribution

Lawson Cook - Editor Vigor & Web Site